National Philanthropy Day 2022

Save the date: November 17, 2022 from 11:30 – 1:00pm Amway Grand Plaza Hotel

Topic: Philanthropy Post Pandemic

Panelist Include:

Shelly Kasprzycki – Fremont Area Community Foundation

Yolonda Lavender-Stryker Johnston Foundation

M Aleman-McAlpine – The Wege Foundation

Mercedes Barragan – Grand Rapids Community Foundation

Register Now!

2022 Awardees

Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser: James Haveman
Distinguished Philanthropist Award: Marlin Feyen and Ruth Posthumus
Benjamin Franklin Award for Outstanding Fundraising Professional: Mary Panek
Emerging Nonprofit Development Professional: Kelly Jandernoa (Red Glasses Movement)
Outstanding Corporate, Foundation or Community Organization: Consumers Energy Foundation
West Michigan Chapter Award for Excellence in Fundraising: Bronson Health Foundation
Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy: Alice Kraatz
President’s Award: Grand Rapids Community Foundation

Thank you to our 2022 Sponsors

Official Media Sponsor

Grand Sponsor

Leadership Sponsors

Partner Sponsors

Friend Sponsors

Council of Michigan Foundation

Community Foundation of Holland/Zeeland

Community Foundations for Muskegon County