Board of Directors

PresidentBarbara Anderson
Director of Philanthropy, Hospice of Michigan
banderso@hom.org
Immediate Past President;
Education Program Co-Chair;
Nominations
Catherine Rogg
Development Director, Paws With A Cause
crogg@pawswithacause.org
First Vice President
President - Elect
NPD Chair
Steve Ozinga
Vice President Strategic Planning, Kennari Consulting
steve@kennariconsulting.com
Treasurer;
BE the CAUSE Chair;
NPD Sponsorship Chair
Mary Panek
Catholic Foundation of West Michigan
marypanek@charter.net
Traverse City LiaisonDeborah Allen
Executive Director, Grand Traverse Pavilions Foundation
dallen@gtpavilions.org
Communications ChairSalina Bishop
Director of Communications & Marketing, Grand Rapids Student Advancement Foundation
salina@gmail.com
Mentorship ChairSuzanne Blake, CFRE
Donor Relations Director, Grand Rapids Public Museum
blakesuzie@gmail.com
Scholarship Co-ChairMichele Covington
Vice President of Advancement, Inner City Christian Federation
mcovington@iccf.org
Board MemberSteven de Polo
Director of Foundation Giving, Grand Valley State University
depolos@gvsu.edu
Board Member
Collegiate Chapter Liaison
Ashley Diersch
Kids' Food Basket
ashleyd@kidsfoodbasket.org
Board MemberJill Dooley
Vice President of Resource Development, Heart of West Michigan United Way
jdooley@hwmuw.org
Friday Morning Breakfast ChairLouise "Punky" Edison
Director of Special Projects, West Michigan Center for Arts & Technology
louise.edison@wmcat.org
Scholarship Co-ChairKristen Gootjes
Senior Consultant, The Breton Group
kgootjes@bretongroup.com
Kalamazoo LiaisonKen Greschak
Director of Fund Development & Life Enrichment, Friendship Village of Kalamazoo
greschakk@fvknet.com
Education Program Co-ChairChris Riker
Vice President of Advancement & Donor Services, Grand Haven Area Community Foundation
criker@ghacf.org
IDEA ChairMelissa "Missy" Summers
Director of Development, Junior Achievement
missy.summers@ja.org
Chapter Administrator IIAutumn Hubbard
AFP West Michigan Chapter
afpwm2@gmail.com
Chapter AdministratorDeb O'Donnell
Assistant to the Vice President, Aquinas College Foundation
afpwestmichigan@gmail.com