Board of Directors

PresidentCatherine Rogg, CFRE
Development Director, Paws With A Cause
crogg@pawswithacause.org
Past PresidentJanice Fonger
Business Manager, J. Milito & Associates
janice@telephonefundraising.net
Past President;
Diversity Chair
Barbara Hohman, CFRE
Barbara Hohman Consulting
hohmanbarbara@gmail.com
SecretarySandra Gaddy
Chief Executive Officer, Women's Resource Center
sgaddy@grwrc.org
Treasurer;
BE the CAUSE Chair;
NPD Sponsorship Chair
Mary Panek
Catholic Foundation of West Michigan
marypanek@charter.net
Communications
Committee Co-Chair
Colin Cumming
Annual Funds Manager, Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park
cummi165@gmail.com
Communications
Committee Co-Chair, Friday Morning Breakfast Co-Chair
Katie Hop
Marketing and Public Relations Manager, North Kent Connect
katie.hop@nkconnect.org
Friday Morning Breakfast Co-ChairLouise "Punky" Edison
Development Director, West Michigan Center for Arts & Technology
louise.edison@wmcat.org
Membership Committee;
Mentoring Chair
Suzanne Blake, CFRE
Major Gifts Officer, Grand Rapids Public Museum
blakesuzie@gmail.com
NPD ChairSteve Ozinga
Senior Project Manager, Kennari Consulting
steve@kennariconsulting.com
Programming Co-ChairBarbara Anderson
Philanthropy Manager, Hospice of Michigan
banderso@hom.org
Programming Co-ChairChris Riker
Vice President of Advancement & Donor Services, Grand Haven Area Community Foundation
criker@ghacf.org
Scholarship ChairTrish Castiglione
temon@sbcglobal.net
Beth Banta
Director of Advancement, Catholic Central High School
bethbanta@grcatholiccentral.org
Salina Bishop
Manager of Communications and Grants, Grand Rapids Student Advancement Foundation
salina@grsaf.org
Joanna Dales
Vice President, Donor Relations, Kalamazoo Community Foundation
jdales@kalfound.org
Coleen Davis
Executive Director, Alternatives in Motion
coleen@aimgr.org
Chapter Administrator IIJen Boan
AFP West Michigan Chapter
jboan81@gmail.com
Chapter AdministratorDeb O'Donnell
Assistant to the Vice President, Aquinas College Foundation
afpwestmichigan@gmail.com