Board of Directors

Scholarship Co-Chair
Michelle Covington Inner City Christian Federation Vice President of Advancement
Mentorship Committee
Steven de Polo Hope Network Foundation Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Ashley Diersch
Kids’ Food Basket
Vice President Of Development
Program Committee
Jill Dooley, MBA
Phoenix Society for Burn Survivors
Corporate Relations Lead
Membership Co-Chair
Angela Freier
Development Director
Conductive Learning Center
Scholarship Co-Chair
Kristen Gootjes
The Breton Group
Senior Consultant
Kalamazoo Liaison
Ken Greschak CFRE
Friendship Village of Kalamazoo
Director of Fund Development & Life Enrichment
Communication Chair
Sarah Hotchkiss, MBA, CFRE
Habitat for Humanity of Kent County
Director of Development
Mentorship Chair
Kristin Long, MPA, CFRE, CAP® Lead Foundation Specialist
Spectrum Health Foundation & Helen DeVos Children’s Hospital Foundation
Steve Ozinga, MBA, MPA
Philanthropy Director
Van Andel Institute
Program Chair
Abby Reeg, MA, CFRE
Grand Haven Area Community Foundation
Advancement & Donor Services Manager
Treasurer   Membership/IDEA Chair
Melissa “Missy” Summers  
Junior Achievement of the Michigan Great Lakes
Chief Rural Expansion Officer & Senior Director of Development
AFP Friday Breakfast Co-Chair  Kent Vanderwood The Timothy Group Consultant
Chapter Administrator I
Deb O’Donnell Aquinas College Advancement Coordinator AFPWM, Chapter Administrator PO Box 6302 Grand Rapids MI  49516-6302